Board

ASQ Palomar 2017 Board Leadership

Chair – Carl Lind
Email: 
chair@asqpalomar.org

Treasurer – Bahram Nazardad
Email: 
treasurer@asqpalomar.org

Secretary – Bill Oakes
Email: 
secretary@asqpalomar.org


Program Chair – 
Michael Slavinski

Email: 
programs@asqpalomar.org


Voice of the Customer, Membership – 
Frank Doherty
Email: 
voc@asqpalomar.org

Section 708

Audit Chair – Harry Cullen
Email: 
audit@asqpalomar.org

 

Section 708

Education Chair, Nominating Committee Leader – VACANT
Email: 
education@asqpalomar.org | nominating@asqpalomar.org

 
Web Liaison, Social Media Chair – 
VACANT
Email: 
web-socialmedia@asqpalomar.org